Bookmark and Share

This article is in the news archive.

Congratulations to Dr Ewan Smith on award from the IASP

The IASP (International Association for the Study of Pain) Fellowships, Grants, and Awards Working Group recently announced eight winners of the 2014 IASP Early Career Research Grant Program. IASP received 43 applications from 16 countries.Ewan St. John Smith

Congratulations to Dr Ewan St. John Smith from the Department of Pharmacology who received an award for a project entitled: "Determining the impact of tissue acidosis on nociceptor excitability in inflammatory pain"

Posted on 01/05/2014

Further news

Go to the news index page.